203 E. Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc MI
MONDAY-FRIDAY: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM  |  CITY: 810-694-1118  |  POLICE : 810-694-1111  | FIRE: 810-603-7901

City Officials

City Officials

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Susan Soderstrom Mayor mayor@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Wendy Jean-Buhrer City Manager citymanager@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Mary Hopkins City Clerk clerk@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Dianne Waterworth Finance Director/Treasurer treasurer@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Michelle Reeves-Richardson Water/Sewer Clerk water@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Ted Sczepanski Building Official building@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Steve Hill Code Enforcement Officer/Signs codes@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Tonya Lall Assessor assessor@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
City Hall Karen Hopkins Deputy Assessor assessor@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1118
Police Brian Lipe Chief of Police blipe@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-1111
Fire Dennis Smith Fire Chief firechief@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 603-7901
Public Works Matt Wurtz DPW Director dpwdirector@cityofgrandblanc.com (810) 694-5420
connect, grow, and become

Contact Us

It is our hope that this site will allow convenient access to information and help us provide the highest quality of service to our residents.

TITLE VI
contact-1 City: 810 694-1118 | Police: 810 694-1111 | Fire: 810 603-7901
contact-2 OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Friday | 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
contact-3 203 E. Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc MI